Join Us on Sunday Mornings at 10:00am   |   543 Ridge Road, Queensbury, NY   |   518.792.1971
From this Vantage Pointe, Anything is Possible!

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Toxic Distractions – Part 6: Boxing Out Bad Relationships

Toxic Distractions Part 6: Boxing Out Bad Relationships

Sunday, May 05, 2013

Global Partners

Global Partners To learn more about the Global Partners Ministry of the Wesleyan Church, visit http://www.wesleyan.org/gp/

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Toxic Distractions – Part 5: An Itch that Won’t Scratch

Toxic Distractions – Part 5

Sunday, April 07, 2013

Toxic Distractions – Part 2: Taking a Look in the Mirror

Toxic Distractions – Part 2

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Toxic Distractions – Part 1: It’s Time to Come Clean

Easter Sunday Toxic Distractions – Part 1

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Hearts On Fire

[audio:https://s3.amazonaws.com/vantage-pointe-mp3/2013/2013-03-24-Dean-Brown-Hearts-On-Fire-Luke24-28-35.mp3|titles=Hearts On Fire – Luke 24: 28-35]

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Seeing Isn’t Believing

[audio:https://s3.amazonaws.com/vantage-pointe-mp3/2013/2013-03-17-Dean-Brown-Seeing-Isnt-Believing-Hebrews11-1-6.mp3|titles=Seeing-Isnt-Believing – Hebrews 11: 1-6]

Sunday, March 10, 2013

When Life Won’t Make Sense

[audio:https://s3.amazonaws.com/vantage-pointe-mp3/2013/2013-03-10-Dean-Brown-When-Life-Wont-Make-Sense-Luke24-13-35.mp3|titles=When Life Won’t Make Sense – Luke 24: 13-35]

Sunday, March 03, 2013

Here. There. Everywhere.

[audio:https://s3.amazonaws.com/vantage-pointe-mp3/2013/2013-3-3-Dean-Brown-Here-There-Everywhere-Acts-8-1-8.mp3|titles=Here. There. Everywhere. – Acts 8: 1-8; 26-40]

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Marrige: Safeguards For a Lasting Marrige

[audio:https://s3.amazonaws.com/vantage-pointe-mp3/2013/2013-02-24-Dean-Brown-Marrige-Safeguards-for-a-lasting-marrige-Eph5-22-33.mp3|titles=Marrige: Safeguards For a Lasting Marrige – Eph. 5: 22-33]
« Newer PostsOlder Posts »