Join Us on Sunday Mornings at 10:00am   |   543 Ridge Road, Queensbury, NY   |   518.792.1971
From this Vantage Pointe, Anything is Possible!

Listen to our most recent sermon...

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Kiss it Goodbye

Audio Video Scripture Luke 14: 25-33 ESV

Listen to our older sermons...

Monday, March 05, 2018


Audio Coming soon! Video Pastor Dean’s message starts at 30m 20s of the clip, or you can back up to the start for worship. Scripture Exodus 14

Sunday, February 25, 2018

My Favorite Verse Sunday

Audio Video

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Lost Things Need Finding

Audio Video Scripture Luke 15

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Fresh Starts & New Beginnings

Audio Video Scripture Galatians 2:20 ESV

Sunday, February 04, 2018

How to Cope with Cabin Fever

Audio Video The message begins at 21m 35s of the clip below. Please back up to the start to view worship with JP and the Worship Team. Scripture Psalm 23 ESV

Sunday, January 21, 2018

How to Live Out Your Faith

Audio Video Scripture Acts 1: 1-11 ESV

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Becoming a Breakout Church

Audio Video Pastor Dean’s teaching begins at 23m 53s of the clip. To watch worship through song, please back up to the start of the video. Scripture Matthew 6: 5-15 ESV

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Faith Works!

Audio Video Pastor Jeff starts at 15m 28s of the clip, or you can begin a the start for worship through song.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Perfect Timing

Audio Video Jeff and Patrina light the Advent Candle at 17m 28s of the clip, with Pastor Dean starting the message at 25m 34s. Please back up to the beginning for worship through song. Scripture Galatians 4: 4 ESV

Older Posts »